We use proprietary and third party's cookies to improve your experience and our services, identifying your Internet Browsing preferences on our website; develop analytic activities and display advertising based on your preferences. If you keep browsing, you accept its use. You can get more information on our Cookie Policy
Cookies Policy
FIWARE Forge: FI-WARE Testbed: Project Member List
SCM

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a developer, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.

Developer Summary Open Date Last Modified
Alvaro Alonso Contact aalonsog

Antonio Fernández Alonso Contact afa

Antonio Fuentes Contact afuentes

Andreas Grothe Contact agrothe

ABDELKADER LAHMADI Contact alahmadi

Albert Sinfreu Contact alberts

Anja Lehmann Contact alehmann

Alfonso Pietropaolo Contact alfonsop

Amir Malki Contact amirm

Peter Amon Contact amon

Andrea La Porta Contact andlapor

Andreas Hutter Contact andreashutter

Antonio García-Vázquez Contact antgarciav

Toni Alatalo Contact antont

Antti Kokko Contact anttikokko

Ari Okkonen Contact ariokkon

Antonio Robres Turon Contact arobres

Laurent ARTUSIO Contact artusio

Axel Fasse Contact axelfasse

Pascal Bisson Contact bisson

Tid Developer2 Contact b_ljbm

Boris Moltchanov Contact boris

Tanguy Bourgault Contact bourgat

Pedro García Rodríguez Contact breaking_pitt

Calin Curescu Contact calin

Carolina Garcia Contact carolgarcia

Christophe Azemar Contact cazemar

Cyril Dangerville Contact cdangerville

Jose Maria Fuentes Lopez Contact cfuentes

Pierre CHATEL Contact chatelp

Cristo Javier Reyes Rodríguez Contact cjreyes

CKAN Team Open Knowledge Contact ckan-fiware

Cloud TID Contact cloudtid

Carmen Perea Contact cperea

Clara Pezuela Contact cpezuela

Cvetan Stefanovski Contact cvetan

Daniel Scheibli Contact daniel

Danny Cranmer Contact dannycranmer

Davide Dalle Carbonare Contact davide

Denis Butin Contact denisbutin

Daniel Kovacs Contact dko

Dmitri Rubinstein Contact dmrub

Zvi Dubitzky Contact dubi

Enrique de Andrés Contact eas

Tid Developer Contact e_cloud10

TID Developer Contact e_cloud11

Hans Joachim Einsiedler Contact einsiedler

Elisa Herrmann Contact elisaherrmann

Martien Huijsmans Contact elnmahu

Erno Kuusela Contact erno

Federico Cimorelli Contact fcimorelli

Francisco de la Vega Contact fdelavega

Francesco Di Cerbo Contact fdicerbo

Fermín Galán Contact fermin

Federico Michele Facca Contact ffacca

The FI-WARE wiki bot Contact fiware-bot

Fiware Tmetsch Contact fiware_tmetsch

Javier Lopez Contact fjlopez

Fernando Lopez Aguilar Contact flopez

Fabio Luciano Mondin Contact fmondin

Fano Ramparany Contact framparany

Francisco Romero Contact frb

Franz-Stefan Preiss Contact frp

Gianmario Bollano Contact gianbo

Gian Piero Fici Contact gianpiero

Alex Glikson Contact glikson

Gonzalo Rodriguez Canosa Contact grcanosa

Giovanni Toffetti Contact gtoffetti

Gülden Yilmaz Contact gyilmaz

Kay Haensge Contact haensgekay

Markus Heller Contact heller

Henar Muñoz Contact henar

Henk HEIJNEN Contact hheijnen

Horst Stein Contact horststein

Ivan Arias Contact iariasleon

Thierry Nagellen Contact imobility_nagel

IDAS developer Iot Contact iot_idasdev

Irena Trajkovska Contact irena

Jaime Martin Losa Contact jaimemartin

Jan Höller Contact janholler

Javier Lucio Contact javierlucio

Javier Cerviño Contact jcervino

Jesus Perez Contact jesuspg

Javier García Hernández Contact jgarcia

Juanjo Hierro Contact jhierro

Cyber Lightning Contact jhyvarinen

John Kennedy Contact jkennedyie

John Kennedy Contact jmk

efiware4 clouduser Contact jmperibanez

Jonne Nauha Contact jonnenauha

Jonne Väisänen Contact joosua

Jorge Pereira-Carlos Contact jorpercar

Juho-Pekka Viuhkola Contact jpviuhkola

Javier Soriano Contact jsoriano

Juan Bareño Contact juanbareno

koen casier Contact kcasier

Klaus Sperner Contact klaus-sperner

. . Contact klein

Ken Zangelin Contact kzangeli

Marcus Laumer Contact laumer

laura pucci Contact laura

Lionel Besson Contact lbesson

Lorenzo Cantelmi Contact lcantelm

Torsten Leidig Contact leidig

Alain Lesueur Contact lesueura

Lucie Gaspard Contact lgaspard

Carlo Alberto Licciardi Contact licciardi

NaevaTeC Development Team Contact llopez

Lorenzo Musto Contact lnzmst

Lorant Nemeth Contact lornemet

Christof Marti Contact mach

Carsten Magerkurth Contact magerkurth

Marco Ughetti Contact marcoughetti

Marika Stålnacke Contact marika

Marius Corici Contact marius_corici

Mauro Pecetti Contact mauropecetti

Martin Bauer Contact mbauer

Marc Capdevielle Contact mcapdevielle

Miguel Carrillo Contact mcp

Chris Woods Contact mcwoods

Marco Palazzotti Contact mep

Manuel Escriche Contact mev

Mathieu Hutschemaekers Contact mhutsche

Micael Gallego Contact micaelgallego

Mario Lopez-Ramos Contact mlopez

Matteo Melideo Contact mmelideo

Santiago Gala Pérez Contact nostromo

Oshrit Feder Contact oshritf

Pallav Gupta Contact pallav

Pasquale Vitale Contact pasquy73

Patxi Gortázar Contact patxigortazar

pascale borscia Contact pborscia

Pierangelo Garino Contact p-garino

Philippe Rodier Contact philtherod

Pedro Verdugo Contact pmverdugo

Pablo Rodríguez Archilla Contact pra

Joaquín Iranzo Contact qiranzo

Carlos Ralli Ucendo Contact ralli

Rafael Fernández Contact rfernandez

Richard Egan Contact richardegan

Ricardo González Contact richiware

Thomas Riegel Contact riegel

sabrina guerra Contact sabrina

Sami Jylkkä Contact sami_jylkk

Simon Bécot Contact sbecot

Stephan Bunse Contact sbunse

Robert Seidl Contact seidl

Sergio Garcia Gomez Contact sergg

Sergio Rolando Contact serrol

Susana Gonzalez-Zarzosa Contact sgonzalez

Stephan Haller Contact shaller

Sharon Keidar Barner Contact sharon

Silvio Cretti Contact silviocretti

Sebastien KELLER Contact skeller

Slim Trabelsi Contact slimtrabelsi

Salvatore Longo Contact slongo

Philipp Slusallek Contact slusallek0

Santiago Martinez Garcia Contact smg

wafa soubra Contact soubra

Sarah Pennington Contact spennington

Stefano De Panfilis Contact stefano

Wolfgang Steigerwald Contact steigerwald

Sebastian Wahle Contact swahle

Tali Yatzkar Haham Contact tali

Tarek Elsaleh Contact telsaleh

Thierry Nagellen Contact thierry

Thomas Banniza Contact thomas_banniza

Thorsten Sandfuchs Contact ths

TID Apps Developer Contact tidappsdev

TID FIWARE Developer Contact tiddeveloper

Tobias Jacobs Contact tjacobs

Torsten Spieldenner Contact tospie

Paolo Zampognaro Contact travis

Uri Shani Contact urishani

Uwe Riss Contact uvriss

Jarkko Vatjus-Anttila Contact vatjjar

Jesús Gorroñogoitia Cruz Contact yosu

Yuri Blankenstein Contact yuri

Davide Zerbetto Contact zerbetto

Privacy policy       Cookies policy
Powered By FusionForge