We use proprietary and third party's cookies to improve your experience and our services, identifying your Internet Browsing preferences on our website; develop analytic activities and display advertising based on your preferences. If you keep browsing, you accept its use. You can get more information on our Cookie Policy
Cookies Policy
FIWARE Forge: FI-WARE MIWI: Project Member List
SCM

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a developer, contact one of the project admins, designated in bold text below.

Developer Summary Open Date Last Modified
antonio cimmino Contact acimmino2

Andreas Nonnengart Contact anno00

Toni Alatalo Contact antont
Backlog Management 7799 FIWARE.WorkItem.MiWi.3D-UI-WebTundra.Packaging.NewRelease 39 Months Ago 39 Months Ago

Antti Kokko Contact anttikokko

Ari Okkonen Contact ariokkon

Arto Heikkinen Contact artoheik

Cvetan Stefanovski Contact cvetan

Dmitri Rubinstein Contact dmrub

Oliver Keller Contact drolke01

Esa Posio Contact erauspoika

Erno Kuusela Contact erno

The FI-WARE wiki bot Contact fiware-bot

Javier Lopez Contact fjlopez

Gonzalo Rodriguez Canosa Contact grcanosa

Irena Trajkovska Contact irena

Jaime Martin Losa Contact jaimemartin

Jan Sutter Contact jansutter

Juanjo Hierro Contact jhierro

Cyber Lightning Contact jhyvarinen

Jonne Nauha Contact jonnenauha

Jonne Väisänen Contact joosua

Juho-Pekka Viuhkola Contact jpviuhkola

Kari Autio Contact kari

Andreas Klein Contact klein

Kristian Sons Contact ksons

NaevaTeC Development Team Contact llopez

Christof Marti Contact mach

Miguel Carrillo Contact mcp

Manuel Escriche Contact mev

Matteo Ligas Contact mligas

Matti Pouke Contact mpouke

Miika Santala Contact msantala

Ricardo González Contact richiware

Sami Jylkkä Contact sami_jylkk

Philipp Slusallek Contact slusallek0

Santiago Martinez Garcia Contact smg

Stefan Lemme Contact stlemme

Tapani Jämsä Contact tapani

Thomas Michael Bohnert Contact tmbohnert

Timo Mukari Contact tmukari

Tommi Hollström Contact tommihollstrom

Toni Dahl Contact tonidahl

Torsten Spieldenner Contact tospie

Jarkko Vatjus-Anttila Contact vatjjar

Privacy policy       Cookies policy
Powered By FusionForge